Skip to main content
District

Counseling Dept.

Collinsville High School Counseling Department resources banner

Parents and students should become very familiar with the resources available through the Counseling Department and their website.  

COUNSELORS

Ms. Janine Cihak
Counselor for students with last names A-Di
Email: jcihak@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone:  618-346-6320 X 1153

Ms. Renee Kurtz
Counselor for students with last names Do-H
Email:  rkurtz@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone:  618-346-6320 x1033

Ms. Melissa Biebel
Counselor for students with last names  I-N
Email: mbiebel@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone:  618-346-6320 X 1139

Ms. Karen Olsen
Department Chair and Counselor for students with last names O-R
Email: kolsen@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1132

Mr. Jason Corey
Counselor for students with last names S-Z
Email:  jcorey@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone:  618-346-6320 X 1131

IEP COORDINATOR:

Mr. Rob Lugge
Email: rlugge@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1150

SCHOOL SOCIAL WORKERS:

Mrs. Micki Fedorchak
Email: mfedorch@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone: 618-346-6320 x 1170

Ms. Robyn Paschke
Email: rpaschke@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone:  618-346-6320 ext. 1170

KAHOK ACADEMY INSTRUCTOR:

Stacy Hartle

Email: shartle@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1134

SUCCESS CENTER COUNSELOR:

Joelle Macke

Email:  jmacke@cusd.kahoks.org
618-346-6320 ext. 1200

SECRETARY & REGISTRAR:

Mrs. Jan Harmon
Email: jharmon1@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone: 618-346-6320 X 1122
Fax: 618-346-1388

SECRETARY:

Ms. JoAnna Kelly
Email: jkelly@cusd.kahoks.org
Phone: 618-346-6320 x 1137